About Us

The North Dakota Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons (NDSEPS) is the statewide organization that represents ophthalmologists and their patients. NDSEPS promotes quality eye care for the citizens of North Dakota by providing its members with resources including professional education, legislative advocacy, and membership services to enhance the practice of ophthalmology in North Dakota.

NDSEPS Officers:
Michelle Atchison, MD – President
Thomas Strinden, MD – Secretary-Treasurer
Lance Bergstrom, MD – Past President
Michael Greenwood, MD – AAO Councilor